Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Candace Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Candace Moore

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gloria Davis

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was wonderful! She quoted me a price for my car insurance that I was really happy with paying. It was fast customer service & friendly.Thank you again!"

Michelle Garrish

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the ladies in this office are extremely professional and helpful. I worked with Danielle and she did an amazing job with my policy. Highly recommend!"

Laurie Hill

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was a great help in getting me a much better rate than my previous policy. Thank you Danielle!!"

Melonie Williams

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy. No pushing for things I don't need. Thank you"

Jacqueline Walters

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Candace Moore and State Farm is commendable. She was professional, but personable. I would recommend her services without reservations. Dr. Jacqueline Walters"

Kevin Hill

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using this state farm agent"

Tracy Lewis

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no problem getting an auto quote from Candance Moore -State Farm Insurance online and I followed up the next day with a couple of questions and they were quick to respond."

Harold Johnson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and were able to assist me with my needs. Would definitely recommend Candace Moore State Farm"

Felecia Brock-Osbourne

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to switched from another insurance carrier so I searched and I was led to Candace Moore State Farm Agency. From the beginning up until now the whole staff has been very helpful. I am so glad that I switched. It feels good to talk to a person everything you call, instead of getting an answering machine at some of these other insurance agencies, and no ever calls you back. Thank you Candace Moore & Staff for going the extra mile to make your customers feel great."

Kristi Clark

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Sara Showers

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved back to NC, and in less than 15 minutes I was able to swiftly transfer my information over and Ashley handled the rest! Thank you!"

Rena White

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful thank you"

Steve B

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of ladies! Morgan was awesome and got me in and out of they're fast with everything I needed and the price was perfect! You know you can't go wrong with State farm and with Candice Moore running the show it's even better!"

Kendall Moore

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candace Moore and her staff are great! They reached out to me with a quote by mail. Their quote was the best in the market considering the insurance that I needed. They were knowledgeable and attentive to every issue that I had!"

regina branch

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was calling around looking to switch my homeowners & car insurance ASAP I’m thankful & grateful they were able to help & save me money. I look forward to working with this great team."

Richard McDonald

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and a very Professional Staff"

Amber Silver

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candace was a big help for my family. My boyfriend called looking for information for me to get insurance and she guided us through the whole process. I am so glad we called."

Terrence Whidbee

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Candace. She was very helpful throughout the entire process of me finding renters insurance. Would recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance."

Tasha Mack

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company. They are the best I've ever had!! They are always willing to help!!"

Thomas Rawls

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience thanks so much for the insurance and explanation of everything highly recommended great group of woman Candace even bought me Bill's Hot Dogs"