Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Starr Keefe

Starr Keefe

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starr Keefe
"Wonderful experience working with Ashley. Very courteous helpful and knowledgeable. Prices were very reasonable. I would recommend State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of shikeem carter

shikeem carter

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shikeem carter
"Great business! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Dilworth Court

Dilworth Court

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dilworth Court
"Wei responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Jenn W

Jenn W

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn W
"Ashley C is the best! Always responsive and helpful with a personal touch, which is much appreciated these days!"
Profile photo of Brandon Cherry

Brandon Cherry

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cherry
"Let me start out by saying I’m huge on customer service! Ashley Corbett at State Farm in Washington NC is a rockstar! I had 1 hour to change my insurance and get things taken care of when purchasing a truck. She was very prompt and professional! Highly recommend Ashley Corbett with any State Farm needs in Washington! 6 out of 6 Stars!"
Profile photo of chris harney

chris harney

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris harney
"Ashley is knowledgeable, efficient and kind. I'm very happy we are switching to State Farm and her !!"
Profile photo of Tyron Taylor

Tyron Taylor

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyron Taylor
"Awesome customer service, Tristen is awesome he help me save every way he could."
Profile photo of Meet Patel

Meet Patel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meet Patel
"Candace has a great team of professionals working with her. Each time.i have called I have got nothing but attention to details and great service. Highly recommended for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chuck Phillips Music

Chuck Phillips Music

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Phillips Music
"Ashely was great to work with setting up my boat insurance. Setting up my policy was quick and hassle free and she saved me a ton of money compared to rates that competitors were quoting. Would highly recommend State Farm for boat insurance and Ashley as an agent! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Jennifer Tripp

Jennifer Tripp

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tripp
"Ashley Corbett is top notch. She is sure to meet your insurance needs at a great price. And office staff are exceptionally nice!"
Profile photo of Jim Tobias

Jim Tobias

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Tobias
"Service and response time was excellent. State Farm was very helpful and did the legwork and got me a policy that was what I needed and at the price I needed."
Profile photo of Susan Forcier

Susan Forcier

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Forcier
"Candace is very nice and easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable at her job. She answered all my questions and helped me get a better and cheaper policy. Thanks Candance!!!"
Profile photo of Jie Li

Jie Li

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jie Li
"I was not only offered relatively better deal but also flexibility to make a slight change shortly after. Besides, they voluntarily recommended agent in other states for my additional needs. Overall, I am very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Adam Williams

Adam Williams

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Williams
"Ashley Corbett was awesome! Thank you so much for helping me switch over from my previous insurance company. I now have a better policy with a better rate."
Profile photo of Johnnie Knight

Johnnie Knight

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Knight
"Yes I am very pleased with miss Candice Moore at State Farm here in North Carolina. She have really taking care of me with my automobile insurance. And add a personal note. I had Death my family and she sent me a Sympathy card To show her cadolan's.I really do appreciate her just like family. Thanks Candice."
Profile photo of Angel Streeks

Angel Streeks

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Streeks
"They made my transition to this new state seamless. Candace and Ashley were very nice, knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Joe Scharbrough

Joe Scharbrough

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Scharbrough
"Wonderful service from a brand I trust"
Profile photo of Shawn Ruffin

Shawn Ruffin

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Ruffin
"Great people"
Profile photo of Candice Jones

Candice Jones

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Jones
"Ashley was amazing helping me get started with a home and auto policy. I definitely recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Tyler Watkins

Tyler Watkins

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Watkins
"Candace Moore’s State Farm agency steered me in the right direction with my recent boat loan, and also provided me with the best priced insurance for that boat. I would strongly suggest contacting her agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Danger

Lisa Danger

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Danger
"Took us right in, helped us transfer our insurance from FL to NC. Great personality, everyone in office was so nice!"
Profile photo of Jordan Gruber

Jordan Gruber

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Gruber
"This team helped me acquire two new home policies recently. The support was fast and they made the process effortless! Couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience. Thanks, Ashley and team!"
Profile photo of monal shah

monal shah

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by monal shah
"Excellent service and professional staff. Ashley Corbett is knowledgeable, patient and professional. She was able to help with my insurance needs quickly. I recommend this agency with confidence. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Agent22 Smith

Agent22 Smith

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agent22 Smith
"Candace is professional, straightforward and responsive. Delighted to work with her!"
Profile photo of Brenda Bridgett

Brenda Bridgett

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bridgett
"Great service"